Skip to content ↓
"Loved, Inspired, Shining"

Term Dates

Sunbeams nursery is only open during school term times.  We are unable to offer provision during school holidays.  

Kent term dates for 2022-23 and 2023-24 can be found at www.kent.gov.uk

 

St Alphege Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

 

Term 1 2022

Starts        

Thursday 1st September - Year 1 & 2 Children only 

Monday 5th September - Sunbeams children

Tuesday 6th September – Year R TBC

Ends

Friday 21st October
  Term 2 2022
Starts Tuesday 1st November
Ends Friday 16th December
  Term 3 2023
Starts Tuesday 3rd January
Ends  Friday 10th February
  Term 4 2023
Starts Monday 20th February
Ends Friday 31st March
  Term 5 2023
Starts Monday 17th April
Ends Friday 26th May
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday School Closed
  Term 6 2023
Starts Tuesday 6th June
Ends Tuesday 18th July

 

Staff Development Days – No children in school

Term 2 - Monday 31st October

Term 6 - Monday 5th June

Term 6 - Wednesday 19th July

Term 6 - Thursday 20th July

Term 6 - Friday 21st July