Skip to content ↓
"Loved, Inspired, Shining"

Term Dates

Sunbeams nursery is only open during school term times.  We are unable to offer provision during school holidays.  

Kent term dates for 2020-21 and 2021-22 can be found at www.kent.gov.uk

 

St Alphege Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Term 1 2021  

Starts        

Thursday 2nd September  (Year 1 & 2 Children only) 

Year R start - Monday 6th September

Ends

Friday 22nd October

 

 

Term 2 2021

Starts        

Tuesday 2nd November

Ends

Friday 17th December

 

 

     

Term 3 2022          

Starts        

Tuesday 4th January 

Ends

Friday 11th February

 

 

Term 4 2022

Starts        

Monday 21st February

Ends

Friday 1st April

                                   

 

Term 5 2022

Starts        

Tuesday 19th April

Ends

Friday 27th May

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022-School closed

 

Term 6 2022 

Starts        

Monday 6th June

Ends

Tuesday 19th July

Staff Development Days – No children in school

Term 1            Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term 2            Monday 1st November 2021

Term 6            Wednesday 20th July 2022

Term 6            Thursday 21st July 2022

Term 6            Friday 22nd July 2022