Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School term dates set by kent County Council for the current academic year and the next three years can be found at www.kent.gov.uk

Sunbeams nursery is only open during school term times.  We are unable to offer provision during school holidays.  

Kent term dates for 2018-19, 2019-20 and 2020-21 can be found at www.kent.gov.uk

St Alphege Term Dates 2018 - 2019

         

Term 1 2018

Starts        

Tuesday 4th September  (Year 1 & 2 Children only) 

Year R start Monday 10th September

Ends

Friday 19th October

     

Term 2 2018

Starts        

Tuesday 30th October

Ends

Wednesday 19th December

     

Term 3 2019

Starts        

Thursday 3rd January 

Ends

Thursday 14th February

 

Term 4 2019

Starts        

Monday 25th February

Ends

Friday 5th April

 

Term 5 2019

Starts        

Tuesday 23rd April

Ends

Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday 6th May 2019-School closed

 

Term 6 2019

Starts        

Monday 3rd June

Ends

Friday 19th July

Staff Development Days – No children in school

Term 1            Monday 3rd September 2018

Term 2            Monday 29th October 2018

Term 3            Friday 15th February 2019

Term 6            Monday 22nd July 2019

Term 6            Tuesday 23rd July 2019